Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

Seven Lakes High School PTSA

Every Child, One Voice!


SLHS PTSA Senior Scholarships

The Seven Lakes High School PTSA awards $1,000 scholarships to graduating seniors in recognition of their academic achievement, service and leadership. Scholarships are announced each spring. The number of scholarships awarded is based on the PTSA funds that are available in a given school year.  

2021 2022 SLHS PTSA Senior Scholarship Applications will open on January 4, 2022, and will be due by March 4, 2022 at 2:35pm.  

BOTH Junior and Senior Year Memberships Required to Apply:

Junior Year - student and one parent/guardian must be PTSA members 

Senior Year BY NOVEMBER 30 - student and one parent/guardian must be PTSA members

To join PTSA, please click here.  

If you have questions about your membership status for Junior or Senior year, email

If you have any questions about the Scholarship Application process, contact  Shantania Leggins, Scholarship Chair,

In addition, the SLHS PTSA awards up to $250 in scholarships to a SLHS teacher, teacher’s aide or administrator. Applicants must be enrolled in a certified continuing education course or a multi-day workshop or seminar applicable to their field.

Congratulations to the following student recipients:

School Year
Recipients of the SLHS PTSA Scholarships
Gretchen Anderson

Lily Baumgardner

Esha Bora

Cole Cieslewicz

Caleb Connolly

Asha Kalapatapu

Emma Manuel

Emily Nguyen

Cassie Trevino

Eunsoo Yeo

Amy Chen
Dana Climie
Kaleb Christenen
Noah Frison
Rachel Farmer
Sriya Gullapalli
Valerie Lopez
Sonia Abraham
Jackson Anderson
Karsen Callicott
Shelby Cooke
Sabrina Cuauro
Benjamin Heintz
Nicolas Molina
Evelyn Morris
Nicholas Nguyen
Lisa Silveira
Nina Um
Moises Zanabria
Ashish Chakraborty
Grant Corb
Anna Fedewa
Lizze Heitz
Dori Mallinger
Chloe Yang
Isabel Alonzo

Zoe Berman

Rebecca Blackburn

Kyle Brice

Cooper Campbell

Gabriela Dortolina

Aniket Joshi

Cameron Kallina

Colin Patrick

Anna Rabalais

Sarah Rush

Sanmay Seth

Margaret Zudock

Claire Ameen
Yash Bora
Brian Cardone
James Chen
Cameron Connolly
Grant Gammon
Jacob Hazel
Morgan McCoy
Anthony Schimmenti
Pranay Tamminayana
Colby Brown
Melissa Fu
Tristan Hibbler
Anabel Hillstrom
Laura Hu
Caroline Jok
Macy Medford 
Luke Moffett
Aubreye Reddell
Andrew Vitone
Cole Baker
Lacey Bowersox
Britton McKee
Andres Molina
Alixandria Poth
Soumya Shekhar
Hannah Sumers
Prasanna Tamminayana
Lizzie Zudock